Nov 27, 2013

Waiting On Wednesday #18

"Waiting On" Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

This week's "Waiting On" Wednesday is...Until You by Penelope Douglas!

Until You (Fall Away, #1.5)Release Date: December 10, 2013
Publisher: Self-Published
Number of Pages: N/A

Synopsis:
"Have you ever been so angry that hitting things felt good? Or so numb that you actually felt high? The past few years have been like that for me. Traveling between fury and indifference with no stops in between.
Some people hate me for it, while others are scared of me. But none of them can hurt me, because I don't care about anything or anyone.
Except Tatum.
I love her so much that I hate her. We used to be friends, but I found out that I couldn't trust her or anyone else.
So I hurt her. I pushed her away.
But I still need her. The sight of her centers me, and I can pool all of my anger into her. Engaging her, challenging her, bullying her...they are my food, my air, and the last part of me that feels anything human.
But she left. She went to France for a year, and came back a different girl.
Now, when I push, she pushes back."
What book are you "Waiting On"?

Nov 26, 2013

Top Ten Tuesday #11

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.

Top Ten Books I am Thankful For
(Not in any particular order)

Twilight (Twilight, #1)
Twilight by Stephenie Meyer
This is the book that made me love reading as much as I do now, I could never hate this book.

City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)
City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
The book that started my favorite series!

Obsidian (Lux, #1)
Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
This book introduced me to the hottest crush out there and my biggest crush.

The Selection (The Selection, #1)
The Selection by Kiera Cass
This series is one of favorites and always has me on edge for the next book.

Perfect Chemistry (Perfect Chemistry, #1)
Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles
Her books have become go to books for me. Always amazing!

Breathe (added Jax POV) (Sea Breeze #1)
Breathe by Abbi Glines.
Definitely one of my favorite New Adult series

Pushing the Limits (Pushing the Limits, #1)
Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry
My favorite YA contemporary romance series hands down.

Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful, #1)
Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
The book that introduced me to New Adult!

Vampire Academy (Vampire Academy, #1)
Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead
It led to Adrian. Nuf said...

The Sea of Tranquility
The Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay
The only book to ever make me seriously cry.

Have a great Thanksgiving!!


Nov 23, 2013

New Releases (Week of 11/24/13)

Well I have two new releases this week and I'm about to explode because I'm so excited about them.

The first book is my most anticipated release for this month and it is...Crash Into You by Katie McGarry!

Crash into You (Pushing the Limits, #3)Release Date: November 26, 2013
Publisher: Harlequin Teen
Number of Pages: 474

Synopsis:
"The girl with straight As, designer clothes and the perfect life-that's who people expect Rachel Young to be. So the private-school junior keeps secrets from her wealthy parents and overbearing brothers...and she's just added two more to the list. One involves racing strangers down dark country roads in her Mustang GT. The other? Seventeen-year-old Isaiah Walker-a guy she has no business even talking to. But when the foster kid with the tattoos and intense gray eyes comes to her rescue, she can't get him out of her mind. 
Isaiah has secrets, too. About where he lives, and how he really feels about Rachel. The last thing he needs is to get tangled up with a rich girl who wants to slum it on the south side for kicks-no matter how angelic she might look. 
But when their shared love of street racing puts both their lives in jeopardy, they have six weeks to come up with a way out. Six weeks to discover just how far they'll go to save each other."

The next release is...Pawn by Aimee Carter!!
Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion, #1)Release Date: November 26, 2013
Publisher: Harlequin Teen
Number of Pages: 346

Synopsis:
"YOU CAN BE A VII. IF YOU GIVE UP EVERYTHING. 
For Kitty Doe, it seems like an easy choice. She can either spend her life as a III in misery, looked down upon by the higher ranks and forced to leave the people she loves, or she can become a VII and join the most powerful family in the country. 
If she says yes, Kitty will be Masked—surgically transformed into Lila Hart, the Prime Minister's niece, who died under mysterious circumstances. As a member of the Hart family, she will be famous. She will be adored. And for the first time, she will matter. 
There's only one catch. She must also stop the rebellion that Lila secretly fostered, the same one that got her killed …and one Kitty believes in. Faced with threats, conspiracies and a life that's not her own, she must decide which path to choose—and learn how to become more than a pawn in a twisted game she's only beginning to understand."
What new releases are you excited about? 

Nov 20, 2013

Waiting on Wednesday #17

"Waiting On" Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

This week's "Waiting On" Wednesday is...Crash Into You by Katie McGarry.

Crash into You (Pushing the Limits, #3)Release Date: November 26, 2013
Publisher: Harlequin Teen
Number of Pages: 474

Synopsis:
"The girl with straight As, designer clothes and the perfect life-that's who people expect Rachel Young to be. So the private-school junior keeps secrets from her wealthy parents and overbearing brothers...and she's just added two more to the list. One involves racing strangers down dark country roads in her Mustang GT. The other? Seventeen-year-old Isaiah Walker-a guy she has no business even talking to. But when the foster kid with the tattoos and intense gray eyes comes to her rescue, she can't get him out of her mind. 
Isaiah has secrets, too. About where he lives, and how he really feels about Rachel. The last thing he needs is to get tangled up with a rich girl who wants to slum it on the south side for kicks-no matter how angelic she might look. 
But when their shared love of street racing puts both their lives in jeopardy, they have six weeks to come up with a way out. Six weeks to discover just how far they'll go to save each other."
What book are you "waiting on"?

Nov 18, 2013

Rock 'N Tapestries Blog Tour

Author: Shari Copell
Publisher: Self-Published
Number of Pages: 194

Synopsis:
"Asher Pratt had been a drug for me, and I wasn’t sure I wasn’t still addicted.”
Chelsea Whitaker works as a waitress at Tapestries, a trendy Pittsburgh bar. She’s doing her best to avoid Asher Pratt, the Pittsburgh rock legend who shattered her heart years ago.
When he takes a job at Tapestries just to be near her, Chelsea has some decisions to make. 
She soon discovers that some things never change. It’s all she can do to keep a tight hold on her heart as Asher takes her for another wild ride.
As she struggles to gain some perspective on their relationship, she learns that he’s never needed her more. She must put the past aside for the sake of the future."


Deleted Scene

I put my hand against Asher’s cheek, reveling in the warmth I felt there.  His face was smooth with just a slight hint of stubble near his jaw line. God, he was so...mine. Couldn’t he sense what he meant to me?
 I soaked him in like a sponge: his scent, his presence.  Everything about him lit a fire inside me.  I remember thinking you only get this once in a lifetime. Once.  And the man who triggered such a violent chemical response inside me didn’t want me.  How was I supposed to make that right in my mind?
***
I basically kidnapped Willow and brought her home with me after work that night. The body language coming from the seat next to me on the ride home was astounding.  Arms crossed, she leaned away from me against the door.  I could see the outline of her bottom lip every time I drove under a streetlight. She was pissed.
“So you don’t really want to hear what I have to say, do you?” I tried to watch her expression and drive at the same time.
She sighed and took a few moments before she spoke. I knew she was carefully choosing her words. “I love you, Chels. You know I do.  But I just don’t get this thing you have with Asher.” She went silent again.
“And...?”
“I want you to be well.  I want you to be healthy. I watched you turn yourself inside out twice over him. It sucked watching you throw up. You lost weight.  You didn’t sleep. You looked terrible.” She turned to me, and I could hear the pain in her voice.  “You ask me for advice and then you ignore everything I say.  I can’t talk about it anymore, Chelsea.  I want to go kill that fucker myself so you can start living again.”  
***
The good news was that I was finding strength I didn’t know I had. The times that I immersed myself in my past with Asher burnt me like fire, charred me, reduced me to human rubble. It sounds crazy, but it became a cathartic experience when I tortured myself like that. I would curl up on my bed and shake and cry,  but when I was done, one more piece of me had been locked solidly back in place.  I’d stand up, dust myself off, and take a good look in the mirror.  I looked like shit, but I was still me. I was still whole on the outside, though my insides felt as though they’d been stirred with a swizzle stick.  One step at a time, Chels. 

***

Author Bio
Though I write contemporary romance under the name Shari Copell, my real name is Sherry Jesberger.  I write a historical fantasy/paranormal romance series under the name S.L. Jesberger.
I am an eleventh generation native of Pennsylvania.  My husband Gordon and I raised three lovely daughters, one of whom designs my book covers. Another daughter drew the map in the front cover of my historical fantasy series. 
I’ve always had stories swirling through my head. Crazy stuff, totally whack situations. I was a voracious reader as a child, choosing to escape into the world of books. I wrote stories when I was a teen, but quit as I grew up. (Keep in mind, there were no computers then. Writing a book or story consisted of a brand-new notebook and a ballpoint pen.) I found some of these early stories as I cleaned out my grandmother’s house after she passed. Unfortunately, I threw them away.
 I started writing again in 2012 after my husband lost his job. Aislin of Arianrhod was published in October of that year. I immediately began to work on the second book in the series, Winter’s Child.
Sometime in the middle of writing Winter’s Child, I had the inexplicable urge to swear like sailor, use modern vernacular, and write steamy sex scenes. I was amused and tried to push it aside. The language in a historical fantasy is obviously much different from a contemporary romance, so I had to behave myself.
 I finally just thought, fuck it. I’ll do it.  It was during that time that I started to write “Micah’s Island.” I simply needed to purge the wild story that had taken over my brain by then. It was so much fun to write.  What would happen if you met a man who had never seen a grown woman before? 
I chose the pen name Shari Copell because Micah’s Island was so very different from the Ă€lainnshire series. Copella was my grandmother’s maiden name—I just dropped the A.
For the most part, people seemed to like Micah, though he was a man of few words.  I got some nice (and not so nice) emails about it, mostly from people wanting a better ending. I promptly wrote them one.
I wasn’t sure I would ever write another contemporary romance until Rock’n Tapestries dropped into my head, nearly complete from beginning to end (though I did run some things past Tara Chevrestt, who edits for me. Her suggestions were invaluable.)  You just have to indulge your muse when that happens, as it doesn’t happen often.
Though the names and situations have been changed to protect the not-so-innocent, some of the things in Rock’n Tapestries were things that actually happened to me.  My husband was wearing a bass guitar the first time I ever laid eyes on him. As Chelsea says of Tage, “ I think I might’ve had to scoop my jaw off the floor.”  He’s the skinny dude in the gray tank top and orange guitar on the far right in this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1lXGyaHNWRI
I hope you’ve enjoyed Rock’n Tapestries. I’m currently having a blast working on a book about Nicks Sorenson, Asher’s daughter. I love this girl! It should be out sometime in 2014.

In the meantime, rock on!

E-Mail: sharicopell@gmail.com

Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Nov 15, 2013

Snowed Over Blog Tour + Giveaway!

Author: Angie Stanton
Number of Pages: 126
Publisher: Vanguard Management, Inc.

Synopsis:
"To college student, Katie Brandt, ‘Home for the Holidays’ sounds like hell. When her parents separated, their holiday traditions shattered like a dropped ornament. What could be worse than celebrating Christmas with her suddenly single mom and mom’s new boyfriend?
Alex Walker, an engaged 20-year-old, dreads going home for his own reasons. He has a daunting task ahead of him and wishes he could skip the holidays altogether. So when a friend of a friend needs a ride north, Alex finds that having beautiful Katie seated by his side proves to be just the distraction he needs.
A simple ride home for Christmas turns into a nightmare when light snow rages into a full-scale blizzard. Katie and Alex find themselves stranded, and a vacant cabin becomes a haven from the storm.
Under different circumstances, time alone with Alex would be the ultimate Christmas gift, but Katie knows Alex is engaged and she must hide her growing attraction.
However, Alex harbors a secret that just might change this holiday from the worst Christmas ever, to the best."

This has to be one of the best Christmas novellas I have ever read. This story was absolutely adorable and I wanted to stay up another night just to read it all over again.

Katie and Alex are such a cute couple and I loved both of them. You could see (or rather read) the chemistry between them without having to put any glasses on. They just had this thing from the moment that they first saw each other.
There was this one part I was freaking out and then I was smiling and Angie Stanton really does mix up your feelings and you don't know what to expect next, I really liked that.

My only wish for this book was that it wasn't a novella but a full length novel so I could have gotten to know the characters a bit more. I love learning more and more about characters until they are practically my best friends. 

If you are looking for something to read, especially a Christmas read I highly recommend that you pick this book up. It is sweet, short, and a light read. 

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars!!
*A copy of this book was provided by the author and tour host in exchange for an honest review.

Author Bio 
Angie Stanton never planned on writing books, she wanted to be a Rockette. However, growing up in a rural setting with her brothers' 4-H pigs as pets, dance didn't work out. Instead she became an avid daydreamer. After years of perfecting stories in her head she began to write them down and the rest is history.
She loves dipping french fries in chocolate shakes, natural disaster movies and Broadway Musicals. When not writing, Angie is concocting ways to make more dreams come true, whether it be tickets to a Broadway show or convincing her family they should rent an RV and travel the country. She's still working on that one.

Angie is a proud double finalist of the 2011 National Readers Choice Awards for Love 'em or Leave 'em, as well as a finalist for the Golden Quill Awards.

Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Nov 14, 2013

Rock and a Hard Place Blog Tour + Giveaway

Author: Angie Stanton
Publisher: HarperTeen
Number of Pages: 224

Synopsis:
"Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, Angie Stanton's swoon-worthy romance--about an ordinary girl and a young rock star--will keep readers on the edge of their seats . . . and leave them wanting more.
In an instant, Libby's life went from picture-perfect to a nightmare. After surviving a terrible car accident, Libby is abandoned by her father and left with her controlling aunt. A new town, a new school, no friends--Libby is utterly alone. But then she meets Peter.
The lead singer in a rock band with his brothers, Peter hates that his parents overly manage his life. Constantly surrounded by family, Peter just wants to get away. And when he meets Libby, he's finally found the one person who just wants to be with him, not the rock star.
But while Peter battles his family's growing interference in both his music and personal life, Libby struggles with her aunt, who turns nastier each day. And even though Libby and Peter desperately want to be together, their drastically different lives threaten to keep them apart forever."
Angie Stanton just pulls us into the beauty of Libby and Peter's story. This is one story you will never get tired of reading.

I have to say now that I read this book back in 2011 a few months after it first came out and I loved this story. Angie Stanton had just self-published the book and it was one of the first books I marked as a "favorite" on Goodreads. I just re-read this book again for the blog tour and once again it just blew my mind. I absolutely adore this book and I don't think anything will ever change that.

The whole story of this book is so heart-warming and definitely makes you want to be Peter or Libby and live that experience. At first you feel sad, then you feel hope, then disappointment and then finally such a rush of feelings you just need to lie down.
“When I met you, you were the bright light that saved me from the darkest depths.” 
Libby is an amazing character. She's been through so much in her life yet she is still so happy and enthusiastic about life. She is definitely someone to look up to. I really just wanted to become her friend every single time I read this book.
“Libby was more beautiful than any movie star. She just didn’t know it, which he loved about her.” 
Peter is another amazing character in this book. He is hands down my favorite character and I absolutely adored reading about him.He's kind, smart, funny, in a band, and not to mention good-looking. I picture Peter extremely good looking so that is definitely one perk! 
“No, they're not starbusts." He continued to touch each mark. "They're angel kisses. It's like angels kissed your hands all over." His eyes rose to meet hers. They were filled with kindness and compassion. Something she had felt little of the past year.” 
Peter also happens to be this amazingly sweet romantic.This is the one thing that really made me latch onto Peter and never made me want to let go. He is always so kind to Libby no matter what and he's a family guy! Yet he isn't a mama's boy either-that would be scary. I really just enjoyed reading about Peter and Libby's chemistry in this book and I really hope that maybe one day Angie will decide to make a novella about where they have ended up in life.  I really think it would be interesting to see, especially with the band.

I definitely recommend that everyone go read this book...NOW! 

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars!!
*A copy of this book was provided by the publisher and tour host in exchange for an honest review.

Author Bio 
Angie Stanton never planned on writing books, she wanted to be a Rockette. However, growing up in a rural setting with her brothers' 4-H pigs as pets, dance didn't work out. Instead she became an avid daydreamer. After years of perfecting stories in her head she began to write them down and the rest is history.
She loves dipping french fries in chocolate shakes, natural disaster movies and Broadway Musicals. When not writing, Angie is concocting ways to make more dreams come true, whether it be tickets to a Broadway show or convincing her family they should rent an RV and travel the country. She's still working on that one.

Angie is a proud double finalist of the 2011 National Readers Choice Awards for Love 'em or Leave 'em, as well as a finalist for the Golden Quill Awards.
Website l Facebook


Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Nov 10, 2013

Sunday Post & Stacking the Shelves #18

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer~It's a chance to share news~A post to recap the past week on your blog, and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.


Reviews 
I had no reviews this week but I have at least 3 blog tours this week that include reviews. Sorry :(

Features
Giveaway



For Review
The Offering (The Pledge, #3)    Rock and a Hard Place    Snapshot (The Jamieson Collection, #2)
  • The Offering by Kimberly Dearting -This is for a blog tour in January so you won't see a review until then. Sorry :(
  • Rock and a Hard Place by Angie Stanton -Review on Thursday!
  • Snapshot by Angie Stanton
Bought
Allegiant (Divergent, #3)
What books hit your shelves this week?

Nov 8, 2013

The Edge of Always Release Blast!

We have an excerpt and giveaway to celebrate the release of
THE EDGE OF ALWAYS
The highly anticipated release by New York Times Bestselling Author
J.A. Redmerski!
Publisher: Forever Romance
Release: November 5, 2013
New Adult Contemporary Novel

 Synopsis:
"New York Times and USA Today bestselling author J. A. Redmerski brings us the second book in her heart-renching series about two 20-somethings who find each other in their darkest moment.
Camryn Bennett has never been happier. Five months after meeting on a Greyhound bus, she and her soul mate Andrew Parrish are engaged-and a wedding isn't the only special event in their future. Nervous but excited, Camryn can't wait to begin the rest of her life with Andrew, a man she knows in her heart will love her always. They have so much to look forward to-until tragedy blindsides them.
Andrew doesn't understand how this could happen to them. He's trying to move on, and thought Camryn was doing the same. But when Andrew discovers Camryn is secretly harboring a mountain of pain and attempting to numb it in damaging ways, there is nothing he won't do to bring her back to life. Determined to prove that their love can survive anything, Andrew decides to take Camryn on a new journey filled with hope and passion. If only he can convince her to come along for the ride..."
Excerpt
I hear the water from the shower shut off, and seconds later a loud bang vibrates through the wall. I jump up from the chair, letting the remote control hit the floor as I rush toward the bathroom. The edge of the coffee table clips the shit outta my shin as I pass.
I swing open the bathroom door. “What happened?”
Camryn shakes her head at me and smiles as she leans over to pick the hair dryer up from the floor beside the toilet.
I breathe a sigh of relief.
“You’re more paranoid than I am,” she laughs.
She glances down at my leg as I rub it with my fingertips. She sets the hair dryer back on the counter, comes up to me, and kisses the side of my mouth. “Looks like I’m not the one of us who needs to worry about being accident-prone.” She smiles.
My hands cup her shoulders and I pull her closer, letting one hand fall down to touch her little rounded belly. I can barely tell she’s pregnant. At four months I thought she’d at least be emulating a baby hippo, but what do I know about this stuff?
“Maybe so,” I say, trying to hide the red in my face. “You probably did that on purpose just to see how fast I could get in here.”
She kisses the other side of my mouth and then goes in for the kill, kissing me fully and deeply while pressing her wet, naked body against mine. I moan against her mouth, wrapping my arms around her.
But then I pull away before I fall into her devious trap. “Dammit, woman, you’ve gotta stop that.”
She grins back at me. “You really want me to stop?” she asks with that up-to-no-good smile of hers.
It scares the shit out of me when she does that. Once after a conversation laced with that smile, she stopped having sex with me for three whole days. Worst three days of my life.
About the Author
J.A. Redmerski, New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author lives in North Little Rock, Arkansas with her three children, two cats and a Maltese. She is a lover of television and books that push boundaries and is a huge fan of AMC's The Walking Dead.

Website | Facebook |Twitter| Goodreads









Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway
 photo AToMRToursC66a-A00aT03a-Z_mdm_zpsa3cc6896.jpg

Nov 5, 2013

Entangled Teen's November Release Blast

Today we're celebrating the release of Entangled Teen's November books! Read about them and enter to win the giveaway below! 

Infinity (The Chronicles of Nerissette, #3)
Infinity (The Chronicles of Nerissette #3)
by Andria Buchanan 
Publication: November 5th, 2013 by Entangled Teen
Although she’s still stuck in the magical world of Nerissette, Queen Allie is finally ready to build a relationship with the half hottie, half dragon next door, Winston. But all isn’t really fair in love and war.
Unrest is quickly forming at the borders and soon Allie realizes that the Fate Maker wasn’t the only one who wanted her crown. When her trusted aunt Bavasama sends her troops into Nerissette on a campaign of murder and mass destruction, Allie has a tough decision to make.
She can’t take the chance of letting more people die or letting those she’s lost disappear from memory, but there is more at stake than even she knows. Still, Allie has to do something. And in the process she’ll discover what she’s truly made of when faced with a series of options…each more horrible than the last.

In the Blood
In the Blood 
by Sara Hantz
Publication: November 5th, 2013 by Entangled Teen
For seventeen years Jed Franklin’s life was normal. Then his father was charged with the abuse and murder of four young boys and normal became a nightmare.
His mom’s practically a walking zombie, he’s lost most of his friends, and the press camps out on his lawn. The only things that keep him sane are his little sis; his best friend and dream girl, Summer; and the alcohol he stashes in his room. But after Jed wakes up from a total blackout to discover a local kid has gone missing—a kid he was last seen talking to—he’s forced to face his greatest fear: that he could somehow be responsible.
In a life that’s spiraled out of control, Jed must decide if he chooses his own destiny with Summer by his side or if the violent urges that plagued his father are truly in the blood…

Spring Moon (Indiana Teller)
by HRH Princess Sophie Audouin-Mamikonian
Publication: November 5th, 2013 by Entangled Teen 
Amid the expansive plains of Montana, the Lykos Ranch stretches for miles. The inhabitants who live in near isolation from the outside world are members of the most powerful clan of werewolves in North America. Among them lives just one human: Indiana Teller.
Grandson of the clan’s leader and offspring of a werewolf father and a mysterious yet human mother, Indiana is rejected by his peers and heads to the University of Montana to find a normal life. Despite warnings from his grandparents, he falls in love with a beautiful human, Katerina.
Before too long, he is the victim of an accident that would have killed him had he not miraculously vanished at the moment of impact. Are these strange occurrences just chance or the machinations of a hidden enemy out to destroy him? Facing his destiny, Indiana will have to choose who to believe, and who to love.

Olivia Twisted
Olivia Twisted
by Vivi Barnes
Publication: November 5th, 2013 by Entangled Teen 

Olivia
He tilts my chin up so my eyes meet his, his thumb brushing lightly across my lips. I close my eyes. I know Z is trouble. I know that being with him is going to get me into trouble. I don’t care.

At least at this moment, I don’t care.
Tossed from foster home to foster home, Olivia’s seen a lot in her sixteen years. She’s hardened, sure, though mostly just wants to fly under the radar until graduation. But her natural ability with computers catches the eye of Z, a mysterious guy at her new school. Soon, Z has brought Liv into his team of hacker elite—break into a few bank accounts, and voila, he drives a motorcycle. Follow his lead, and Olivia might even be able to escape from her oppressive foster parents. As Olivia and Z grow closer, though, so does the watchful eye of Bill Sykes, Z’s boss. And he’s got bigger plans for Liv…
ZI can picture Liv’s face: wide-eyed, trusting. Her smooth lips that taste like strawberry Fanta.
It was just a kiss. That’s all. She’s just like any other girl.
Except that she’s not.Thanks to Z, Olivia’s about to get twisted.

To celebrate the launch of these books, Entangled Teen is giving away three ebooks. Check out the Rafflecopter giveaway down below for more information!

a Rafflecopter giveaway