Oct 29, 2013

Trust Me? Spotlight

Trust Me? (The Trust Me Trilogy, #1)
Trust Me?
By K.E. Osborn


"Jenifer Taylor is content with her life, dull and boring as it is. Being absent from the dating scene means she doesn’t have to deal with the major trust issues she has with men that stem from a controlling and aggressive ex-boyfriend and an absentee father. She’s happy being alone, sharing her life with her friends and family.

When Jeni starts a typical day in the big city of Mornington Vale, California, it turns from bad to worse when she’s involved in a chain collision on her way to work.
Her world changes forever that day because she meets Aiden O’Connell, the billionaire son of Alistair O’Connell, who owns Mornington Vale’s largest financial corporation. Aiden is an up-and-coming young businessman who's ready to take on the vice presidency of his father’s company. He is the good son, and it’s imperative to Alistair that Aiden succeed and follow in his footsteps. Life for Aiden involves working hard and not much else.
After the accident, however, Aiden’s world changes as well. He finds Jeni irresistible and instantly pursues her. With some coaxing, she eventually agrees to a date, and the attraction is mutual.
Jeni finds love quickly with Aiden, but trusting him is another issue. When to trust is tested in many different ways but comes to a head when Aiden is investigated for a serious crime. As her trust issues spark, she is forced to go through a journey of self-discovery. 
She must decide once and for all whether she trusts the man she loves when she’s asked the ultimate question: “Do you trust me?”"

Author Bio
K.E. OsbornK E Osborn was born in September 1984 and raised in Adelaide South Australia. She had a love of writing throughout High School but went down a different path to Design instead. It wasn't until she had a vivid dream about a three car pile up that the characters of her first book came to life. 
Aiden and Jeni are the amazing couple from the Trust me? Trilogy and they were born into the world through the imagination of K E Osborn in 2012.

Author Links: Twitter l Facebook l Goodreads l Amazon

I just read this book and it was amazing! Look for my review tomorrow!!

Oct 28, 2013

Review: The Vow by Jessica Martinez

The VowAuthor: Jessica Martinez
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Number of Pages: 432

"No one has ever believed that Mo and Annie are just friends. How can a guy and a girl really be best friends?
Then the summer before senior year, Mo’s father loses his job, and by extension his work visa. Instantly, life for Annie and Mo crumbles. Although Mo has lived in America for most of his life, he’ll be forced to move to Jordan. The prospect of leaving his home is devastating, and returning to a world where he no longer belongs terrifies him.
Desperate to save him, Annie proposes they tell a colossal lie—that they are in love. Mo agrees because marrying Annie is the only way he can stay. Annie just wants to keep her best friend, but what happens when it becomes a choice between saving Mo and her own chance at real love?"
Beautiful, amazing, and one book that makes you question what you would do for your best friend, I really wish I could read The Vow for the first time just one more time.

Before I go on and blurt out all my feels in this review I just have to say that YOU MUST PICK THIS BOOK UP! 

I absolutely adored this book. It was funny, serious, and just enjoyable all where it needed to be. At no point in this book did I feel bored or not unsatisfied. This story is definitely one I enjoyed one hundred percent!!

The characters in this book were definitely realistic-one thing that is a must when I am reading a book. Annie is definitely a favorite character of mine. She's different from other characters in other contemporaries. She's not a hopeless romantic, or someone looking to find love. She's just another 18 year old trying to find her place in the world. She's just trying to get by and enjoy life. I really liked that attitude of hers, of course she was going through a hard time during the duration of the book but she didn't dwell over the fact. She took everything one step after the other and focused on her priorities.

Mo was different. I really liked how chill this kid was-yeah, I said it-chill. At first when I read the synopsis I thought that Mo would be a bit selfish and only care about staying in the US with Annie, but when I read the book I really understood how he felt. He really got through to me and I really liked that about him. He's sincere.

Now...Can we get on to my very favorite character? REED!!! I LOVE HIM SO MUCH!!! I really just fell for him in this book and I just really wanted the best for him. I thought he would be a jerk but god did Jessica Martinez really make this book an absolutely unique read. It was so original!! I tweeted Jessica Martinez on whether I could have Reed and guess what?

You see that ladies? Reed is all mine!!!! MWHAHAHAHA! Harman + Reed = Forever. Guys were totally just make an adorable couple and I really think that we are going to be very happy forever. Now all of you need to stay away from my man...

Jessica Martinez, without a doubt, creates another wonderful, rich story in THE VOW. She manages to pull apart what it really means to have a real best friend and figuring out what you would really be able to give up, or not give up, for them. It’s another amazing, top-notch, unique story that every teen should have the chance to pick up.

The plot of this book is amazing and I just fell in love. I just can't wait to read more of Jessica Martinez's work. If it is anything like this then Jessica is quick to becoming one of my favorite authors.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars!!

*An ARC was provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

Oct 24, 2013

Without You Blog Tour!

Without You (Stripped, #1.5)Author: Brooklyn Skye
Publisher: Self-Published
Number of Pages: 85

"She was broken when I met her, shattered from the death of her sister and running from love. Not to sound like an egotistical douche or anything, but I fixed her. Put her back together, filled in the cracks, and made her whole. A true fairytale in her eyes.
But now real life is getting in the way: school, jobs, and the unexpected opportunity to travel the world under a legendary photographer. This internship will open doors not even my father’s influence could. It’s something I’ve been waiting all my life for. But so is Quinn, and accepting this internship will mean leaving her. 
And breaking her all over again."
Book Links: Goodreads l Barnes & Nobles l Kobo 

This a novella to the first book Stripped by Brooklyn Skye. The author did not disappoint. I fell in love with these characters the first time and I couldn't wait to read about them again. I fell in love with them again. Brooklyn Skye has managed to create some amazing characters and I loved how we got to learn so much more about Torrin and Quinn. 

One particular thing I loved about this book was how the plot was short and sweet in this novella yet it still managed to have the intensity that a full length novel has. You weren't bored and you weren't all tensed up wondering what was going to happen next.

I really enjoyed reading this novella and I really recommend that readers who read the first book read this. If you haven't read the first book, Stripped, then definitely pick it up!

To read my review of Stripped, click here.

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars!

*A copy of this book was provided by the author and tour host in exchange for an honest review.

Author Bio
Brooklyn Skye grew up in a small town where she quickly realized writing was an escape from small town life. Really, she’s just your average awkward girl who’s obsessed with words. You can follow her on Twitter as @brooklyn__skye or visit her web site for updates, teasers, giveaways, and more. www.brooklyn-skye.com

Author Links: Website l Goodreads l Twitter

Special Announcement 
A Limited Edition of WITHOUT YOU will be available for release week only (use attached cover pic) which includes a bonus interview between Torrin and the author!

Special Deal 
Both STRIPPED and WITHOUT YOU will be on sale for $0.99. If you purchase both and forward the receipt to the author at brooklynskye1@gmail.com, she will send you a handwritten letter! 

Signed picture of cover, signed paperback copy of STRIPPED, and a $50 gift card to either Amazon or Barnes & Noble (winner's choice) (US only)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Oct 18, 2013

Ambrose Beacon Spotlight+Giveaway!

Ambrose Beacon 
by Alena Gouveia

"Strange things have been happening in Evergreen, Colorado.  People are disappearing, wolves are prowling the woods for the first time in seventy years, and strangers in black are showing up at the local schools.  For the Ambrose family, it’s a sign that their quiet lives are about to be changed forever.  The events signal the beginning of a struggle that will either push them closer together as a family, or tear them apart.  To survive, each of the children must harness the strange new abilities with which they’ve been gifted and learn to fight as one.  For Jeremiah Ambrose, the struggle to protect his children will force him to put aside his animosity for his brother-in-law Harper, and learn to see him in a different light. 
But for Harper, the burden is heaviest.  He alone knows the truth about the strange events and what they mean for his family.  Something is searching for the Ambrose children.  And when it finds them, the fate of the whole world will be decided…"

Buy Links: Amazon

Author Bio
Image of Alena GouveiaAlena Gouveia lives in Denver, Colorado with his husband Luis and their three dogs. He was born and raised in Hawaii, on the island of Oahu. Foolishly fleeing the sunny paradise of his island home, he eventually landed in Colorado, and realized that paradise comes in many forms. He began writing as a way to pass the time and soon realized that it was his true passion. Alena loves to hear from his readers and welcomes you to contact him at alenagouveia.com.
Author Links: Website l Amazon 

5 E-book copies of Ambrose Beacon
Ends October 31, 2013 [Intl.]
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Oct 14, 2013

Play With Me Blog Tour!

Play With Me (Grover Beach Team, #1)Author: Piper Shelly
Publisher: Self-Published
Number of Pages: 190


"Ryan Hunter's parties are legend. And tonight she's going to be there.

Liza Matthews anticipates the return of her best friend and only love since kindergarten from soccer camp. But when Tony finally shows up, his mind is more focused on another girl. And worse, she's a soccer player. Fighting for the attention Liza craves, she's just a hairbreadth away from making a very stupid decision. But when extraordinary times call for extraordinary measures, she's prepared to play ball to get her man.

The tryouts are hell, the first match ends bloody, and the morning after the selection party she wakes up in the worst place possible—in the arms of the captain of the soccer team. The hottest guy in school. Ryan Hunter."

When I first picked up this book for the blog tour I didn't realize that this was a novella. I was a bit disappointed when I did realize it was. Overall it was a good book and I really did enjoy it.

The characters were really well shaped. They weren't too perfect or not well written either. I really enjoyed the plot they were placed in. I found it to be amusing but still a great light read. I  really enjoyed the ending but I wished the book was an overall novel and more developed. It definitely would have made the book much more enjoyable.

I do recommend people to read this especially if you play soccer. ;) 

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars!!

*A copy of this book was provided by the author and tour host in exchange for an honest review

Author Bio
piper shellyThe quick-and-dirty:I’m a cool girl with a passion for writing.The genres you’ll find me hanging out at are contemporary and paranormal YA, but I’m also snooping into some adult paranormal right now. All of them romances…of course.The nitty-gritty:I’m an Austrian lass—totally uncomplicated and up to anything fun.I grew up in Vienna, not by free will but because my parents decided to move there when I was only 4 years old. I. Hated. The. City. Everything about it. So right after graduation I moved back to Upper Austria, where I settled down with a nice husband and an awesome laptop.I’ve been a storyteller all my life. Already in kindergarten, I came up with the most exotic fantasies and tales. My teacher would call me a liar. I call it the cornerstone of my writing career.People always told me you can’t make a living with being an author. So when my first novella PLAY WITH ME came out and shot straight to the stars within the first week, I was totally dumbstruck. Took me a while to realize what was happening, LOL.And the personal stuff:At the (awesome) age of seventeen, I met the love of my life. But he was a playboy, and I was so not going to be his next trophy. It took him another four years of fighting for me until I finally decided to give that “couple-thing” with him a shot. I’m now married to this man. ;-)We have an eleven-year-old son, and together we travel a lot…although I sometimes wish the trips were shorter because I can’t wait to get back to my laptop and my many stories. Unless we’re in Disneyland. No stress to go home then…If you still want to know more about me, my FAQ page is the right address for you. ;-)
There is a giveaway for this blog tour! It’s a universal one, so follow the link to enter! You could win a boxed set of PLAY WITH ME and RYAN HUNTER. One book, both stories inside. (International)

Oct 11, 2013

Born of Deception Cover Reveal + Giveaway!

Born of Deception
by Teri Brown


*Sequel to Born of Illusion*

"Budding illusionist Anna Van Housen is on top of the world: after scoring a spot on a prestigious European vaudeville tour, she has moved to London to chase her dream and to join an underground society for people like her with psychic abilities. Along with her handsome beau, Cole Archer, Anna is prepared to take the city by storm.

But when Anna arrives in London, she finds the group in turmoil. Sensitives are disappearing and, without a suspect, the group’s members are turning on one another. Could the kidnapper be someone within the society itself—or has the nefarious Dr. Boyle followed them to London?
As Cole and Anna begin to unravel the case and secrets about the society are revealed, they find themselves at odds, their plans for romance in London having vanished. Her life in danger and her relationship fizzling, can Anna find a way to track down the killer before he makes her his next victim—or will she have to pay the ultimate price for her powers?
Set in Jazz-Age London, this alluring sequel to Born of Illusion comes alive with sparkling romance, deadly intrigue, and daring magic."
Book Links: Goodreads l Amazon

Book One:
Born of Illusion (Born of Illusion, #1)

Author Bio
Teri BrownI’m not sure who to tell you about here because I’m actually two people rolled into one. As a responsible mother of teens, I show one persona to the world. That person is driven, conservative and level headed. But the other part of me just never grew up. She is rebellious, impulsive and curious.
It’s hard being both these people. They’re often at odds.
The mother part of me knows I should put a cap on how many animals we take in. The teen part of me wants to save them all. We have five cats and two dogs. Who do you think is winning?
Even now. The mother part wants to make a meatloaf, mashed potatoes, and a tossed salad. The teen part wants to order a pizza, work on my website and check my Facebook.
Luckily, though my two halves don’t always agree, both of us live happily in Portland, Oregon, with a husband and too many animals. And we both love to write and write and write..

Author Links: Website l Facebook l Twitter

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Oct 8, 2013

Death of the Mad Hatter Spotlight + Giveaway!

Death of the Mad Hatter
by Sarah J. Pepper

"If the king loses his head, then the Queen with a Bleeding Heart would rule the Red Court until Time ceased to move forward. When a second carried on for infinity, every creature in Wonderland would tip their Hat to the misfit girl with a Boy’s name (or was it a boy with a Girl’s name?) who’d end the Reign of Terror. However, it all hinged on the One-Eyed Hare being able to convince an uninspirable Heir that the impossible was indeed possible—like stopping time—and that Love was worth a Beheading.

Heads would Roll…

Hearts would Break…
In the end, would it matter who Reigned?"

 Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18395230-death-of-the-mad-hatter?from_search=true

Author Bio
I specialize in dark, paranormal romance – think “happy ever after” but with a twisted, dark chocolate center. Real-life romance isn't only filled with hugs, kisses, unicorns, and rainbows. True-love can be more thoroughly described in times of darkness and tribulation. It’s in those harsh moments where you see what a person is truly capable of – both the good and bad. Sometimes prince-charming isn't always on time, and the glass slipper is a little snug. However, it doesn't mean Charming is not Mr. Right, and who says every shoe is the perfect fit?

1 Ebook of Death of the Mad Hatter 
Ends October 31, 2013 [Intl.]
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Push Cover Reveal!

Release Date: 2014
Harper Teen

"It’s either break the rules or die.Miki Jones lives her life by her own strict set of rules, to keep control, to keep the gray fog of grief at bay. Then she’s pulled into the Game, where she—and her team—will die unless she follows a new set of rules: those set by the mysterious Committee.
But rules don’t mean answers, and without answers, it’s hard to trust. People are dying. The rules are unraveling. And Miki knows she’s being watched, uncertain if it’s the Drau or someone—something—else. Forced to make impossible choices and battling to save those she loves, Miki begins to see the Committee in a glaring new light.
And then the Game crosses a new boundary, pushes harder into Miki’s and her friends’ lives, and there’s nothing in the rules that can save them now.Push is the sequel Rush fans will be screaming for."

Pre-Order from:

Book One:
(linked to Goodreads)

Available from:
 photo addtogoodreadssmall_zpsa2a6cf28.png  photo B6096376-6C81-4465-8935-CE890C777EB9-1855-000001A1E900B890_zps5affbed6.jpg  photo 111AD205-AA04-4F9E-A0F4-C1264C4E9F30-1855-000001A1E8CEB6D7_zps9b730b94.jpg   photo KoboIcon_zps515cdc1a.jpg

Author Bio
Eve Silver lives with her gamer husband and sons, sometimes in Canada, but often in worlds she dreams up. She loves kayaking and sunshine, dogs and desserts, and books, lots and lots of books. Watch for the first book in Eve’s new teen series, THE GAME: RUSH, coming from Katherine Tegen Books, June 2013. She also writes books for adults.

Author Links:

Harper Teen is offering an ARC of PUSH as the prize, which will be mailed to the winner early 2014, as
soon as ARCs become available. (US and Canada only)

Cover Reveal
Organized by:

Oct 4, 2013

Blog Tour: Only You by Trinity Faegen

Author: Trinity Faegen
Publisher: Pink Publishing, LLC
Number of Pages: 200

"Orphaned at six and sent to live with abusive relatives in Bucharest, Mariah learned early in life to box up violent, agonizing memories and put them in permanent mental storage. Now almost nineteen, she has a paying job, a tiny apartment, and a plan to attend university. She loves her independence and is steadily overcoming her past, but when an enigmatic stranger walks into the pub where she works and the trajectory of her life changes yet again, she begins to wonder if she’ll run out of mental shelf space.
The only females unafraid of the Mephisto brothers are the extremely rare Anabo, born without Original Sin. Over one hundred years ago, Phoenix was first to find one, but he made a fatal mistake and she was murdered by his oldest brother and enemy, Eryx. Phoenix soldiered through the next century wrapped up in grief and guilt, his only outlet planning takedowns of those who pledged their souls to Eryx. When one of his brothers brings Mariah to Mephisto Mountain, he’s torn between his instinctive, powerful need to pursue her, and his certainty that he can never have her.
Drawn into the world of the Mephisto, Mariah sees the pain and misery Eryx unleashes on humanity, and the boxes in her mind begin to fly open, one by one. All that keeps her from slipping off the edge is her unlikely, sexually charged friendship with Phoenix. He’s incredibly screwed up; she’s completely broken. It would take a miracle for them to find happiness. Then Eryx brings the war for Hell to a whole new level, forcing Mariah and Phoenix to make a choice that will bind them together for all eternity, or rip them apart forever."

Amazing, riveting, and a story that needs to come with a box of tissues, Trinity Faegen has created a perfect book once again.

This series is one of my favorites. Every time I start a new book, I start a new life, a new life with a new brother and Anabo. I love the characters in these books, the plots, and for this one the message it brings.

This book absolutely tore my heart out and stomped on it until it was bled out. My feels were everywhere!! This book had me emotionally drained-in a good way. I wanted the book to never end and I wanted to keep reading about Phoenix and Mariah. Their lives are just so interesting. It's so interesting to see how each of them work with the heart ache and loss that has become part of their lives.

Phoenix has to be my favorite brother now. He's such an amazing guy and for what he went through he's also very strong. I love him to bits and pieces and I really wish that I could read more and more about him and I need it now!!

Mariah has to be one of the strongest characters I know. She's so brave and caring, it's very hard to believe. If I were her I'd probably be cold, heartless, and just trying to get everyone out of my way and hurt them if they didn't. She's definitely one of the characters I look up to now and she holds a special place in my heart.

The ending of this book just left my crying hysterically. I really can't talk about it because it makes me want to cry all over again.

I definitely recommend this to everyone but this done go into more of the NA world so beware.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars!! (What else would I give it?)

*A copy of this book was provided by the author and tour host in exchange for an honest review.

Watching Mariah shout her triumphant joy as she came closer to me at breakneck speed, my want, my need to join her was a physical thing that coiled around me and squeezed so hard, I was breathless.

Her stop was flawless. She was breathing hard, laughing up at me as she moved her goggles to her cap. Her eyes were bluer, I could see her glow, and her scent was beautiful. My brothers and Sasha skied up just behind her and looked at me with obvious anxiety. They knew I was pissed.

Mariah didn’t. I bit back what I wanted to say to them and instead said to Mariah, “I wish you weren’t a liar. That whole I’m poor thing really had me going. Clearly you’ve lived in Switzerland your entire life and trained with the Olympic team.”

“This is the most fun I’ve ever had. It’s such a rush! And the mountains are beautiful, and all the snow.” Still breathing hard with exertion, making her breasts rise and fall, she looked down at my boots. “Where are your skis?”

Peeling my gaze away from her chest, I focused on her eyes. “I don’t have skis.”

“What? Why? Go get some and ski with me.”

“I’d love to, but I have to work on—”

“Are you scared? I mean, it’s dangerous, I guess, but it’s not like you’re ever permanently hurt. If I get hurt, Sasha says she can fix me.”

The only thing in the world I was scared of was what I could do to her if I wasn’t constantly on guard. She was so wounded. I had to keep that front and center in my mind at all times. Had to be careful and not step over a line. Not only my words, but actions and even thoughts.

I fought to keep from looking at her breasts again. Jesus, that dream had me undone. I wished I could see her as I saw Sasha – like a sister. I’d never, even once, had a sexual thought about Sasha. Strange, because honestly, I had sexual thoughts about most women. Except for the Luminas. I was a son of Hell, but even I couldn’t have impure thoughts about angels.

Would this low hum of sexual awareness disappear once Mariah became a Lumina? Could I then see her as a beautiful girl and not a hot woman I’d sell my soul to see naked, to touch, just once? I cleared my throat and said, “I assure you I’m not scared of skiing.”

“Then work later and ski with us now.”

I leaned down and whispered, “You’re away from the mountain, at risk.”

With her face scarcely two inches from mine, she whispered back, “They think I don’t know, but Sasha is keeping Eryx front and center in her mind. He’s in Washington and I’m nowhere on his radar. Come on, Phoenix, don’t worry so much. Go get some skis and do this with me, just for a little while.”

“I’d rather take you home.”

“Three more hours until dark, then I’ll go back and stay there until it’s safe for me to leave again.”

I knew I should say no. It was a needless risk. But the look on her face, the sound of her laughter – I wanted to hear it again and again. I sighed. “All right, fine, but the second you ski too far away from any one of us, we’re going back. Capice?

She grinned at me and my heart thudded hard against my ribs. “Let’s race.”

I groaned, then we all popped down to Mountain Village so I could get some skis. And food. I hadn’t eaten and was starving.

We went in the Blue Dog Grill and ordered crab claws, chicken kabobs, and burgers. Mariah ate almost as much as Sasha, who ate far more than an ordinary human girl because of Mephisto. I wondered if Mariah was too poor to buy food? She obviously relished what she ate, seeming to enjoy every single bite.

When we were back up on the slopes, she beat me twice, I beat her twice, and Jax said we had to have a tie-breaker, which is how we wound up at the top of the most difficult run at Revelation Bowl. I looked down at the almost vertical drop, at the tiny figures that were Jax and the others waiting for us at the bottom, and asked her, “Are you sure about this?”

“You’re chicken, aren’t you?”

“They say chicken in Romania?”

“It’s a worldwide euphemism for cowards.”

“I doubt that.”

“Look it up.” She schussed left ski, then right ski, gripping her poles, focused on the slope. “Are you in, or not?”

This was going to be epic. “I’m in.”

“Prepare to lose, my friend.”

“I’m out of practice.” I was never actually in practice. Until today, I’d skied four times my whole life, and those were related to a takedown back in the fifties. I learned, practiced, then we did the takedown, and my skiing career was over.

“Excuses already? You must think you’re going to lose.”

My competitive nature roared to life. “Not hardly.”

“Okay, on three.”

We counted together and as soon as we both said three, I pushed off. Just as I’d thought, it was incredible. Exhilarating. I risked a glance at her and saw she was laughing. We were neck and neck, moving faster and faster. I could see Jax and the others clapping and yelling. I’m pretty sure they were all rooting for Mariah, which only made me want to win that much more.

Unfortunately for my manhood, she smoked me, probably because I tried to be tricky and jumped a mogul instead of skiing around it. My landing almost sent me crashing, and by the time I’d regained my balance, she was ten yards ahead, and I never caught up.

When we were with the others, she pulled off her goggles and hat and high-fived Sasha. And she laughed. For the first time in a thousand years, I didn’t mind losing. I’d do it over and over, just to hear her laugh.

Author Bio 
Author of the RITA winning Pink Files series, Stephanie Feagan has had a love affair with romance novels since she was eleven and discovered there are kissing scenes in Victoria Holt books. She spent a lot of time in her closet with a flashlight, reading as fast as possible to get to the end, only to start a new book and begin the whole Leave-Me-Alone-I’m-Reading cycle all over again. She still stays up until the wee hours to finish books, now courtesy of a lighted e-reader which she believes is mankind’s greatest invention ever.
Stephanie also writes Young Adult and New Adult paranormal romance as Trinity Faegen. A practicing CPA who loves travel, books, new pencils, old keys, and smart guys, she lives in the oilfields of west Texas with her engineer husband and a mean cat. She’d love to hear from you. She answers to Stephanie, Trinity, Hey Lady, and Mom, and can be reached atStephanie@StephanieFeagan.com or Trinity@TrinityFaegen.com

She’s aware the similarity between her pseudonym, Faegen, and her real name, Feagan, confuses pretty much everyone, herself included. Since so many mispronounce Feagan as FEEgan instead of FAYgan, she thought she’d mix it up when she took a pseudonym and make it easier on people. Now people say FayEEgen, and spell it wrong. Next time she takes a pen name, she’s totally going with Smith or Jones.
Author Links: Blog l Twitter l Facebook l Goodreads l Amazon
a Rafflecopter giveaway