Mar 31, 2013

Sunday Post #5

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer~ It's a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

Happy Easter Guys!

Author Interview- My first ever author interview! Click on the link to see which author it is.
Pivot Point- Check out my review of Pivot Point!
Walking Disaster-ARC Review!
New Releases (Week of 3/31/13)- Three new books coming out this week!

I hoping to have a review of Gio and Opal up this week. I also have two book blitz's with giveaways this week. Keep an eye out for those!

Have a great week,
Little Bookworm

Follow my blog with Bloglovin! <-----Click!

Mar 30, 2013

New Releases (Week of 3/31/13)

Hey guys! I'm here with this week's new releases. Lately I have only had like 1 release but this week I have 3!

So the first release we have is...The Sweetest Dark by Shana Abe.

The Sweetest Dark (The Sweetest Dark, #1)Release Date: April 2, 2013
Publisher: Bantam
Number of Pages: 352


"Lora Jones has always known that she’s different. On the outside, she appears to be an ordinary sixteen-year-old girl. Yet Lora’s been keeping a heartful of secrets: She hears songs that no one else can hear, dreams vividly of smoke and flight, and lives with a mysterious voice inside her that insists she’s far more than what she seems.
England, 1915. Raised in an orphanage in a rough corner of London, Lora quickly learns to hide her unique abilities and avoid attention. Then, much to her surprise, she is selected as the new charity student at Iverson, an elite boarding school on England’s southern coast. Iverson’s eerie, gothic castle is like nothing Lora has ever seen. And the two boys she meets there will open her eyes and forever change her destiny.
Jesse is the school’s groundskeeper—a beautiful boy who recognizes Lora for who and what she truly is. Armand is a darkly handsome and arrogant aristocrat who harbors a few closely guarded secrets of his own. Both hold the answers to her past. One is the key to her future. And both will aim to win her heart. As danger descends upon Iverson, Lora must harness the powers she’s only just begun to understand, or else lose everything she dearly loves."


Next book is a book that I have already read and reviewed. It was really, REALLY good. It is ...Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire! To see my review click here.

Walking Disaster (Beautiful, #2)Release Date: April 2,2013
Publisher: Atria Books
Number of Pages: 448


"Finally, the highly anticipated follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Beautiful Disaster. Can you love someone too much?
Travis Maddox learned two things from his mother before she died: Love hard. Fight harder.

In Walking Disaster, the life of Travis is full of fast women, underground gambling, and violence. But just when he thinks he is invincible, Abby Abernathy brings him to his knees.

Every story has two sides. In Beautiful Disaster, Abby had her say. Now it’s time to see the story through Travis’s eyes."

Now this last book I am very excited about. I love the cover and title may be kinda long but I love it. The book is This Is What Happy Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smith! I'm just gunna say now that if one y'all send me this book (because I went on a book buying bing and am now broke) I will be your personal slave for life. Shoot me a message!

This Is What Happy Looks LikeRelease Date: April 2, 2013
Publisher: Poppy
Number of Pages: 416


"If fate sent you an email, would you answer?

When teenage movie star Graham Larkin accidentally sends small town girl Ellie O'Neill an email about his pet pig, the two seventeen-year-olds strike up a witty and unforgettable correspondence, discussing everything under the sun, except for their names or backgrounds. 

Then Graham finds out that Ellie's Maine hometown is the perfect location for his latest film, and he decides to take their relationship from online to in-person. But can a star as famous as Graham really start a relationship with an ordinary girl like Ellie? And why does Ellie want to avoid the media's spotlight at all costs? "

I'm just gunna say now that if one y'all send me this book (because I went on a book buying bing and am now broke) I will be your personal slave for life. Shoot me a message! Just press that button that looks like a letter and I will love you forever. 

This book reminds me a little bit of Rock and a Hard Place, and My Life Next Door. If you guys don't know both of those books got a 5 out of 5 stars from me. So now you all now why I must have that book and I understand if all of you want to send me a copy. Haha I'm just kidding, maybe...

So what books are you guys desperately waiting for?

ARC Review: Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Walking Disaster (Beautiful, #2)Author: Jamie McGuire
Publisher: Atria Books 
Number of Pages: 433


"Finally, the highly anticipated follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Beautiful Disaster. Can you love someone too much?
Travis Maddox learned two things from his mother before she died: Love hard. Fight harder.
In Walking Disaster, the life of Travis is full of fast women, underground gambling, and violence. But just when he thinks he is invincible, Abby Abernathy brings him to his knees.
Every story has two sides. In Beautiful Disaster, Abby had her say. Now it’s time to see the story through Travis’s eyes."
I am so happy I got to read this book! I know I didn't have to wait as long as others, but let me tell you that the wait is so worth it. I don't know what the deal is with McGuire but she writes damn amazing books!

Yes! It is time we get to see the whole story through Travis's eyes! This book was so worth waiting for. I knew basically everything that was going to happen. I'm not really sure if I enjoyed this book more than the first one. I felt more connected to Abby then I did Travis. I love Travis from the bottom of my heart but it just wan't the same as reading about the characters and the plot for the first time. 

I loved how this book had all the qualities that make a book great. The pace was perfect. You could connect with the characters. I like that I got both sides of the story. I constantly read books where the whole in book is only in one character's point of view and I'm dying to know what the other character is thinking. I felt that way while I was reading Beautiful Disaster and when I read this everything just got sorted out in my mind. 

When I finished reading this some of my friends asked me whether it is worth re-reading like I did with Beautiful Disaster, my answer? HELL YES! I freaking love Travis, Abby, Shep, and America. Jamie McGuire should write a book about America and Shepley or one of Travis's brothers. I would be all over that book. 

I really have no idea what I could say about this book without saying this same things that I said in my Beautiful Disaster review. If you guys want to see that you can click here.

Go read this book! I HIGHLY recommend  this book. No joke. Though, if you haven't read Beautiful Disaster then read that first THEN read this. Enjoy!

Review: 4 out of 5 stars!!

*An ebook was provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

Mar 29, 2013

Review: Pivot Point by Kasie West

Pivot Point (Pivot Point, #1)Author: Kasie West
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Okay, first thing first. I just have to thank one of my best friends Claire who got me this book for my birthday. I freaking loved this book and if you didn't get me the book Claire, I doubt I still would have read it by now.

Here's the synopsis:
"Addison Coleman’s life is one big “What if?” As a Searcher, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she can look into the future and see both outcomes. It’s the ultimate insurance plan against disaster. Or so she thought. When Addie’s parents ambush her with the news of their divorce, she has to pick who she wants to live with—her father, who is leaving the paranormal compound to live among the “Norms,” or her mother, who is staying in the life Addie has always known. Addie loves her life just as it is, so her answer should be easy. One Search six weeks into the future proves it’s not.
In one potential future, Addie is adjusting to life outside the Compound as the new girl in a Norm high school where she meets Trevor, a cute, sensitive artist who understands her. In the other path, Addie is being pursued by the hottest guy in school—but she never wanted to be a quarterback’s girlfriend. When Addie’s father is asked to consult on a murder in the Compound, she’s unwittingly drawn into a dangerous game that threatens everything she holds dear. With love and loss in both lives, it all comes down to which reality she’s willing to live through . . . and who she can’t live without."

I honestly don't know what to say. I really, really enjoyed this book. Initial feeling when I saw this book before the day of release:

Okay so as much as I enjoyed this book it took time to get a handle on. At first I was really confused with what was going on. The whole switching point of view this was totally wack and then I realized what was going on. She wasn't necessarily switching point of view in the same life..or in the present. Hopefully that doesn't ruin anything for you guys, but I'm pretty sure you guys would have picked it up faster than I would have.

I was kind of sad with the outcome of the ending. It wasn't bad, but it definitely wasn't what I wanted, but there is a second book! We don't know what will happen in that book. Honestly, I'm really scared about the second book. I really want to love it, but Pivot Point just ended in a way where I really can't see what they could do in the second book. Did that make any sense? Either way the anticipation for the next book is bittersweet.

Now let's talk about the two hotties in this book. Trevor and Duke. Personally, I like Trevor very much, but Duke is equally as yummy. I don't know what it was, but I'm guessing that it was the forbidden love and the fact that Trevor is really down to earth. Duke on the other hand, everyone is pushing Abbi to date him. He's "perfect" in every sense to basically everyone. He's actually too perfect, I like guys with flaws they seem more real and life like. I guess that was the point with Duke but it still annoyed me.

I really liked the whole concept of this book. At first it seemed kind of cliched but I ended up really liking it because of all the twists and other unique ideas built into it. I feel that Kasie West did a very good job making sure this book wasn't just any other book with people who have powers. What Kasie West did with Abbi's powers really blew my mind. Abbi was Divergence but good for the most part see the future which is what made this book click for me. 

This book is a definite favorite and I highly recommend people to read it. I absolutely ran for the moment I could pick this book up again and start from the part I had left off from. Really people, go read this book.!  

Mar 27, 2013

Author Interview with Hannah Harvey

So hello my amazing readers! Today I will be conducting my first Author Interview! I will be interviewing author Hannah Harvey. She has written two books so far, How I Got Here and After Summer.

So on with the interview!

1. So your first book was How I Got Here, what was the greatest obstacle when writing your first book? Did it get easier when you wrote After Summer?

For How I Got Here I found editing to be a real challenge, the way I edited wasn't great. I used to hate taking big chunks out, or changing too much, so I'd stick to just looking for grammar and spelling mistakes. I think editing has to be much more than that though, so once I got to grips with that I did a lot better with After Summer. I'm now in the habit of writing a first draft, rewriting the entire novel making a lot of changes, editing the second draft still changing things and adding/removing parts, and then finally I proof read for errors.
I have a feeling it'll get easier with each book I write, because I'm always learning.

2. Out of your two books, which was your favorite to write? Was one easier to write than the other?

After Summer was my favorite to write, probably because it was more challenging. I had a lot of side stories going on that all wove into the main plot, and a lot of characters to work into it as well. In How I Got Here, it's really just about River and Oliver, but in After Summer there's a much larger supporting cast of characters.

3. Were any of your characters or plots based on real events or people? Is there any character that you can relate to, or is based on you?

No, everything in the book is pure fiction.

4. What made you want to become an author? Were you an avid reader as a kid?

I used to hate reading when I was really young, but after a little while someone told my mum (I was home schooled by her) that she should just let me read anything I wanted, and at the time it was Barbie magazines. After that I started reading a lot. When I got a bit older, maybe eleven or twelve, my older sister and I used to have reading challenges, seeing who could read the most, and I've been hooked on reading for a while now. I get through between 50-70 a year.

As for becoming an author, I loved writing as a kid and was always writing short stories. I had issues with finishing things though, I'd start hundreds of novels and stories but before finishing one I'd start another one. NaNoWriMo changed that. Suddenly I had the challenge of completing a novel in a month, and I loved it so much that I just kept on writing novels, and now I finish a lot of them. Once I started finishing novels I started to think that maybe I could publish them.

5. Where did you get the ideas for your books?

Different places, sometimes I'll be listening to a song and suddenly a scene will play out in my head and I'll base a novel off of that. For How I Got Here I came up with the title first and worked around that.

6. How long does it take you to write a book? What’s your schedule like when you write?

For the first draft usually around a month, but the rewriting takes several months. When I'm writing the first draft I tend to write for several hours a day, but during rewrites and editing I usually spend about two hours each day on it.

7. Why did you choose to write young adult novels?

It's my favorite genre to read, I feel comfortable writing it as well. I've tried writing other genres before, but none of those books ever felt as if they could be published, once I started writing young adult fiction, I automatically felt as if I could publish them. 

8.Is there any particular author or book that as influenced you to write a book?

John Green and Sarah Dessen. I love their books.

9.What do you do when you’re not writing? Do you have day job?

I'm currently studying with the Open University for a Ba (Hons) Degree. I don't have a day job because of health problems which restrict me going out.

10.Are you writing another book, or planning to? If yes, what is it going to be about?  

I'm taking part in Camp NaNo in April, I plan on writing another young adult. It's about a 17 year old girl who has to give up her chaos free summer to help her sister run her restaurant. This means she has to leave her home in New York and move in with her sister and brother-in-law in California for the summer. She also has to long distance council her best friend through a crisis, and of course there will be a love interest.

Author Bio:

Days Out 2011 052.JPGHannah has had a keen interest in writing for a long time, starting out writing short stories when she was young. As she got older she started taking her writing more seriously, and writing longer pieces, but it wasn’t until taking part in and completing NaNoWriMo, that she
decided to pursue her writing.

Waiting On Wednesday #3

"Waiting On" Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating.

So this week's Waiting on Wednesday is .....The Elite by Kiera Cass! If you guys don't know I freaking love The Selection. I know I don't have a review up on it, but as soon as I buy the book (Or someone can send it to me....haha) I will read it again and review for you guys! Yes, I refuse to read it again and review until I get my own copy. Deal with it!

The Elite (The Selection, #2)Expected Publication: April 23rd, 2013

Synopsis: "Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection. All but six have been sent home. And only one will get to marry Prince Maxon and be crowned princess of Illea.

America still isn’t sure where her heart lies. When she’s with Maxon, she’s swept up in their new and breathless romance, and can’t dream of being with anyone else. But whenever she sees Aspen standing guard around the palace, and is overcome with memories of the life they planned to share. With the group narrowed down to the Elite, the other girls are even more determined to win Maxon over—and time is running out for America to decide.

Just when America is sure she’s made her choice, a devastating loss makes her question everything again. And while she’s struggling to imagine her future, the violent rebels that are determined to overthrow the monarchy are growing stronger and their plans could destroy her chance at any kind of happy ending."

The hotly-anticipated sequel 
to the New York Times bestseller 
The Selection. <------- That is what is said right before the synopsis. It's true, so freaking true!

What books are you guys waiting for?

Mar 24, 2013

Sunday Post #4

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer~ It's a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

Noah-Book Review. Really good book. Check out what I thought about it!
The Goddess Inheritance-Book Review. First book review in my 2012 Sequel Challenge.
Top Ten Tuesday #3- Check out my top 10 favorite authors!
Vacant Blog Tour- There is a excerpt to go with!
Follow Through Bloglovin'- I'm on Bloglovin' now! Follow!
New Releases- Check out this week's releases.

So this week I have a author interview planned for Thursday! I already have it all written! I want to put up my review of Wasteland on Monday and my review of Walking Disaster on Friday so look out for those!

Have a great week,
Little Bookworm

Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

Mar 23, 2013

New Releases (Week of 3/24/13)

So this week the only release I have is Wasteland by Susan Kim.

WastelandRelease Date: March 26, 2013
Publisher: HarperTeen
Number of Pages: 352


"Welcome to the Wasteland. Where all the adults are long gone, and now no one lives past the age of nineteen. Susan Kim and Laurence Klavan’s post-apocalyptic debut is the first of a trilogy in which everyone is forced to live under the looming threat of rampant disease and brutal attacks by the Variants —- hermaphroditic outcasts that live on the outskirts of Prin. Esther thinks there’s more to life than toiling at harvesting, gleaning, and excavating, day after day under the relentless sun, just hoping to make it to the next day. But then Caleb, a mysterious stranger, arrives in town, and Esther begins to question who she can trust. As shady pasts unravel into the present and new romances develop, Caleb and Esther realize that they must team together to fight for their lives and for the freedom of Prin."

As you guys can see I'm currently reading Wasteland because I won it in a giveaway. I will have the review up on Monday. Really looking forward to it!

Follow Through Bloglovin'

Hey guys! So recently I found out that Google will be shutting down Google Reader, well that just makes everything a little bit more complicated for us bloggers and readers. So I made a Bloglovin' account. You guys can easily follow me through bloglovin'. 

Hope you guys will take the time to make the switch! It's really easy, just sign up for an account and it will import all the blogs you follow itself. 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

Thanks guys, and for being such great readers I'm have a giveaway in a few weeks so keep your eyes out!

Vacant Blog Tour

VacantAuthor: Evelyn R. Baldwin
Release Date: YA Version-December 23,2013
                            Adult Erotica Version- February 23,2013
Genre: (Two Versions) YA Romance & Adult Erotica
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Other Tour Hosts:

March 15th:

March 16th:
• (YA)

March 17th:

March 18th:

March 19th:

March 20th:

March 22nd:

March 23rd:
• (YA)

March 24th:
• (YA)

March 25th:

March 26th:

March 28th:
• (YA)

March 29th:

Promo Posts Only For Adult Version:

March 17th:

March 26th:


"Ethan Parker gets up every day, surviving the only way he knows how—alone.

Orphaned as a child and forced into the child welfare system, he knows better than to depend on anyone but himself. He’s learned trust is a word used all too often, but rarely earned.

Ethan believes that his best chance for maintaining a simple and solitary existence is to live by a simple mantra: Don’t get involved. Keep things simple.

Take care of yourself!

When a young woman moves in next door, Ethan is forced to reevaluate his beliefs. He tries to keep his distance, but his new neighbor’s infectious smile and outlook on life leave him struggling with the decision of living the life he knows, or taking a chance on the unexpected.

As Ethan develops a relationship with his new neighbor, Emily, he realizes nothing is simple and learns that life is about more than just surviving… it’s about living."


As my arm swings with the rhythm of my feet, I brush Emily's fingers with my own. It’s an innocent accident, though the sudden warmth in my chest is anything but. I’m not sure how much longer I’ll be able to keep up this ruse, playing her brotherly protector. While Emily has never spoken about boys in her class or voiced interests of the romantic sort, I know it’s inevitable. She has blossomed into a beautiful creature who has no idea of the devastation her beauty wreaks upon me and, surely, the boys around her. Her smile is infectious, and it’s only a matter of time before a suitor comes knocking at our door. I kind of feel sorry for the poor boy, as my first time meeting him will most likely be ugly. I’m a fierce guardian where Emily is concerned, not just because it’s my duty to protect her but because seeing Emily with another guy will end me.

I want to reach out and take her hand in mine as we walk, but I don’t. I have calculated the difference in our ages. Five years doesn’t seem all that much when she is twenty and I’m twenty-five. However, she is seventeen and still a minor, which is the only important difference, no matter how hard my libido begs to differ. I have to prepare for her to have romantic feelings for someone her own age, not a twenty-two year-old guy who has to act like her older brother.

Sisters rarely hold hands with their brothers.


Okay so I didn't really notice that this was a novella until I went to go write this review post and so at first I gave this book a 3 out of 5 stars. It was too short. It had a good well developed plot, but it lacked detail that could have had us connect with the characters a lot more. Since it was a novella I'm going to take that back. Novella's a meant to be short, sweet and to the point. I wouldn't mind reading a more in depth version of this story, but I did read the YA version after all. Overall I really did enjoy this quick read. The characters were really cute, kind people with a past that made you want to cry for them. I must admit that the age difference really did scare me so...Anyways I do recommend that people go take a look at this quick read. 

Author's Bio
Evelyn R. Baldwin
Evelyn R. Baldwin was born in the Midwest and spent her childhood on a horse ranch. As an 
only child, Evelyn was often forced to entertain herself with the family's horses as companions, and her imagination the only limitation. 

After moving to St. Louis to attend college, she earned a degree in Education. During her Master’s program, Evelyn discovered her fascination with behavior and psychology. 

Her first professional job experience was as a juvenile counselor, which led her to venture into other human sciences, eventually making a career with Behavior Analysis. While writing is a hobby for Evelyn, she often uses her experiences with human behavior to guide her characters. 

She’s written short stories since childhood but only recently began exercising her real writing muscles. While she does not consider herself a professional writer in any sense of the word, she continues to polish her craft and hopes for success in her writing ventures, even if they are just as a hobby.

Contact Info

Mar 19, 2013

Top Ten Tuesday #3

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created here at The Broke and the Bookish.

So this week's Top Ten Tuesday is Favorite Authors! Guys, this is solely my opinion, if you guys don't like then please don't hate.

10) Issac Marion author of Warm Bodies
Isaac Marion
He's a pretty funny guy. You guys should check out his blog, Burning Building.

9) Elizabeth Reyes author of Moreno Bothers and 5th Street series.
Elizabeth Reyes

8) Abbi Glines author of the Sea Breeze series and The Vincent Boys series.
Abbi Glines You practically melt in your seat from reading about the guys in her series.

7) Richelle Mead author of The Vampire Academy series and Bloodlines series.

Richelle MeadI love her books. They are so much fun to read and oh my god, the plot twists are amazing.

6) Keary Taylor author of Fall of Angels and Eden trilogies.
Keary TaylorOkay, I have a lot of respect for this woman. She's an indie writer and she has the skill of an actual published author. Her books are amazing, and I fell in love with her Fall of Angels series!

5) Amy Plum author of the Revenants trilogy.
Amy PlumShe writes about amazing zombies like Vincent and Jules. How could I not fall in love? She is also really active with her readers.

4) Jennifer L. Armentrout author of Lux series.
Jennifer L. ArmentroutDaemon! Do I need more of an explanation? No, but really she creates such strong characters that you fall in love with even if you don't want to. I am looking forward to her Covenant series which I have not read yet. :(

3) Marissa Meyer author of the Lunar Chronicles.
Marissa MeyerIf you guys don't know, but she started writing Cinder from NaNoWriMo, and I am also involved with NaNoWriMo! It was an amazing book.

2) Stephenie Meyer author of The Twilight Saga and The Host.
Stephenie MeyerOkay, don't hate but Twilight got me into reading, and for that I will always love Meyer. She's also a really good author, you can't deny that. I wish that she would write another book already and was more active with her readers.

And my favorite author is....

Cassandra Clare

1) Cassandra Clare author of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices!!!

She beat Stephenie Meyer, she gets number one! I love her Mortal Instruments series. Her characters are strong, and pure. She has created the most amazing characters like Magnus Bane. For gods sake, how did she think of such an amazing character? Her plots are so perfect and you never get bored with her books!

Mar 18, 2013

Review: The Goddess Inheritance by Aimee Carter

The Goddess Inheritance (Goddess Test, #3)Author: Aimee Carter
Publisher: Harlequin Teen
Number of Pages: 303

Here's the synopsis:
"Love or life.Henry or their child.The end of her family or the end of the world.Kate must choose.
During nine months of captivity, Kate Winters has survived a jealous goddess, a vengeful Titan and a pregnancy she never asked for. Now the Queen of the Gods wants her unborn child, and Kate can't stop her--until Cronus offers a deal.
In exchange for her loyalty and devotion, the King of the Titans will spare humanity and let Kate keep her child. Yet even if Kate agrees, he'll destroy Henry, her mother and the rest of the council. And if she refuses, Cronus will tear the world apart until every last god and mortal is dead.
With the fate of everyone she loves resting on her shoulders, Kate must do the impossible: find a way to defeat the most powerful being in existence, even if it costs her everything.
Even if it costs her eternity."
So let me just say that the cover is really pretty! I have been waiting forever to read this book, and I finally have and I'm so happy. I'm really sad that the series has ended but at the same time I'm relived that everything will be happy for the family now.

Um wow. I enjoyed this book. Not that I was surprised that I did enjoy this book, it's just that I didn't expect the book to be like this.  I was hoping for more Henry and Kate alone time because come on, the books genre goes into the romance section. Yet I was really disappointed with this book. 

I kept on getting bored with this book, and I constantly had to go back a read a section again because I kept forgetting what I had just read. I really hate it when I can't keep my focus on a book.

Besides I found this book to be good for the most part. I found Cronus to be in the book more than Henry and frankly that is not right. Kate and Henry's baby boy has got to be the cutest thing in the whole world. I wish they had given him more of a visual representation.

Calliope, obviously, I had wanted to rip her heart from her chest, throw it on the ground, and jump on it. Sorry if that made you cringe, but it's true. 

I really did find a lot of faults in this book. I had completely loved the first two books, but this one just made me slam my head on the table. Sorry for such a short review guys, but I don't really have anything to say about this book. I was really upset about how it turned out.

Ava I'm so sorry that happened to you. I loved you, you weren't like all the other Aphrodite's we read about. 

I really hope I didn't discourage you guys from reading this. If you want to read the series, READ IT! because the first two books are amazing. This book isn't that bad REALLY, some people have really liked it.

Please don't hate for not liking this book. These are my thoughts only, and if you guys feel a different way, just say so!

Review: 3 out of 5 stars!